6 . 26 . 19

In just two days, TLB heads out for two months... on The Aristocrats with Travis Larson Band North American tour! We're geared up, greased up, giddy-up, let's go!

We'll see you at the shows, bring your smiles and we'll share 'em. Let's enjoy the moments, they're all we've really got. You dig?

"At its best, life is completely unpredictable." - Christopher Walken

5 . 4 . 19

The Aristocrats with Travis Larson Band - North American Tour details are up! There are still a few more dates trickling in but the plethora is nearly complete. Two solid months of minstrelling, we are delighted and anxiously await one helluva good time. Won't you please join us out there... everything you've heard about it is true. Heh. Check the dates.

And if you're looking for a little action in May, go see Travis Larson and Carl Roa noodle around together for a handful of shows in Cali. There will be notes.

" RRRAARRWHHGWWR." - Chewbacca

4 . 4 . 19

Welp, sometimes best laid plans must be put on hold. Especially when it involves a TOUR! Extra-especially when it's touring with the Aristocrats. Oh, there will be a new record from TLB... a little delayed, a little more worth the wait. But for now... THE ARISTOCRATS “YOU KNOW WHAT…?” NORTH AMERICA TOUR.

It's been four years and YOU KNOW WHAT...? That's four years too many since we've enjoyed bouncing around the continent with our aristocratic chums. More details soon, more shows too. For now, check out the tourdates page for a nibble.

"Well, there's a time for feelin' as good as we can, the time is now and there's no stoppin' us..." -Rush

1 . 14 . 19

Happy Belated New Year! Our resident web-mistress has been out frolicking in the California rain. So.

As TLB reflects upon 2018, we are continually thankful for your support, care and tenacity. It takes effort to give a shit about music, art, positive expression... and you lovelies never let us down. Last year's US tour was a fine testament to all the shit-giving TLB happily received... that didn't come out quite right but y'all dig. Our humble appreciation and thanks.

TLB will be laying low this coming year, it's that time again. Work begins on a new record! Surely we'll pop out from the rabbit-hole once in awhile, just to say hello and catch a breath or two. But for now...

NAMM! Check out the tourdates for the pre-NAMM shows, starting in just a handful of days. Larry Mitchell joins us, gonna be jam-tastic and flavorvescent.

May your 2019 be especially special, may you find a little piece of peace and may we all give lots of shit... the good kind.

"The best is yet to come and won't that be fine." -Frank Sinatra